Drexel University Drexel University College of Medicine

Student Information

Incoming Students

Webcampus Homepage

USMLE Information

Career Development Center

Commencement Activities

Student Government Association

Bursar

Registrar

Financial Aid

Financial Planning

General Information

Academic Calendar

Contact Information

Student Handbook

Office of Student
Wellbeing

Academic Support

Office of Diversity

Letter Request Form

Hotline: 215-991-8184

Most Popular Websites
Contact Information

Amy Fuchs, M.D., Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Email: Amy.Fuchs@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8221

Anthony Rodriguez, M.D., Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Diversity, Email: Anthony.Rodriguez@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8221

Seema Baranwal, MD FACP, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Email: Seema.Baranwal@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8221

Cindy DeLone, Director of Financial Aid, College of Medicine, Email: cd32@drexel.edu, Phone: 215-991-8258

Marie Hartman, Director of Career Development Center, Email: Marie.Hartman@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8762

Shay Lynn Myers, Director of Student Affairs, Email: Shay.Myers@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8219

Kelly-Ann Vassell, Director of Student Academic Support, Email: Kelly-Ann.Vassell@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8264

Caitlin Croke, Program Coordinator, Email: Caitlin.Croke@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8250

Sherita Glenn, Program Coordinator, Diversity, Email: Sherita.Glenn@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8216

Julie Donahue, Administrative Coordinator, Email: Julie.Donahue@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8221

Veronica Boiser, Administrative Assistant, Email: Veronica.Bosier@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8213