Drexel University Drexel University College of Medicine

Student Information

Incoming Students

Webcampus Homepage

USMLE Information

Career Development Center

Commencement Activities

Student Government Association



Financial Aid

Financial Planning


General Information

Academic Calendar

Contact Information

Student Handbook

Office of Student

Academic Support

Office of Diversity

Letter Request Form

Hotline: 215-991-8184

Most Popular Websites
Contact Information

Amy Fuchs, M.D., Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Email: Amy.Fuchs@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8221

Seema Baranwal, MD FACP, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Email: Seema.Baranwal@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8221

Michael Lombardo, Senior Director of Student Affairs, Email: Michael.Lombardo@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8219

Marie Hartman, Director of Career Development Center, Email: Marie.Hartman@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8762

Anna-kay Thomas, Director of Student Academic Support, College of Medicine, Email: Anna-kay.Thomas@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8264

Michael Clancy, MBA, CFP®, CLU, Director of Financial Planning, Email: michael.clancy@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8595

Sherita Glenn,
Director of Diversity in Medicine, Email: Sherita.Glenn@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8216

Caitlin Kaltenbach, Program Coordinator, Email: Caitlin.Kaltenbach@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8250

TBD, Administrative Coordinator, Email: TBA, Phone: 215-991-8221

Veronica Boiser, Administrative Assistant, Email: Veronica.Bosier@drexelmed.edu, Phone: 215-991-8213


Student Services:

Cindy DeLone, Director of Financial Aid, College of Medicine, Email: cd32@drexel.edu, Phone: 215-991-8258



Outside Scholarships for Medical Students